ALBUM: Fiokee – Man

Fiokee Man Album Download

The well-known Nigerian producer and guitarist, Fiokee has finally released his fresh new album, “Man,” as he begins the year 2022, and here on Gidifile you can download for free.

Related Articles

The new album, ‘Man,’ is dominated by Afrobeat style, and is available for free Download below;

The Album houses 14 New Entries with massive outside collaboration with T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa, and Ada Ehi.


Man album by Fiokee Tracklist:

1. Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex

2. Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas,

3. Personal ft Bella Shmurda

4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade

5. Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike

6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy

7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem

8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe

9. Nne ft. The Cavemen

10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo

11. Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical

12. Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade

13. Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector

14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button