ALBUM: ClassiQ – Class Walk

ClassiQ Class Walk Album Download Zip

Arewa Mafia, ClassiQ storms through with a brand new amapiano project titled Class Walk Album and the Zip Download file is available right here on Gidifile for free.

Related Articles

Class Walk Album houses Seven (7) Solid tracks and featured, Sani Danja, Ali Nuhu, Sector, Fangz, Funny Gee, Yunkele, Star Jay, and lot more.


1. Intro – Sani Danja || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Taku (Feat. Sector & Fangz) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Wuta (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & Star Jay) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. You Too (Feat. Nasya, Kriss Killz & Eli Nala) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Ba Kyau (Feat. Ali Nuhu & Flex) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6.Swagalex (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & FreshNass) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Gayuna (Feat Shakel) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button