ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi (EP)

Album BOC Madaki Raayi EP Download Zip

Talented Northern Nigerian rapper, BOC Madakicomes through with a brand new Extended Play labeled Raayi EP. The Full Album is available for zip download on this Platform.

Related Articles

Raayi EP by B.O.C Madaki houses 12 solid tracks with guess appearance from C Man, SmartBTrams, Lemuelknight, Steve Sings andCino.

Ra’ayi EP by BOC Madaki Tracklist.

1. Ra’ayi || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ci Gaba Ft SmartBTrams || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pretence || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hakin Mu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Taking Shots || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fans || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Benchmark Ft C Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. jijjiga Ft Cino || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. N50 || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ride Or Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Let Love Lead Ft Steve Sings || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Rare Samples Ft Lemuelknight || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button